One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by Doflamingo on 19th February 2013, 7:44 pm

The first of all I want to say thank you to all the А-team. You did a great job! Where to begin? Probably from the beginning? lol!
Start page
Not to mention the fact that it is new, it is also a great is decorated! My friend didn't recognize the game due to its design. 10/10
Design
Originally, complied style. But "options" design - does not fit into the overall style. 9.5/10
Movelist
Nice 10/10
Gameplay
Nice, there is no charge, mp is not so much used. Meat and other stuff - very usefull. Den Den Mushi - a lot of fun, twice today, was killed in combination with this thing, by my friend (Joes and Garp).
Stage Mode
Most intresting SM I ever played. 10/10
Сharacters
Luffy - Well balanced, excellent reception, almost everything is perfect. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Zoro - Is able to compete with Luffy. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Sanji - At the moment is the character of medium strength, slightly weaker than Luffy and Zoro. There is an opportunity for the combination. (?)
Ussop - A weak character, but with different movements with proper game can make enough strong characters. Тon combinations.
Enel - A VERY strong character with a lot of opportunities to win, easy to control. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Lucci - BADASS character, purely attacking, the character for all distances, very fun to play him. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Kuma - One of the strongest characters, myself are very pleased with his paw, complete character. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Jinbei - As powerfull as Kuma, his fishman karate is VERY strong and helps alot. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Aokiji - Perhaps second only to Whitebeard in strength in the game. OP as should be due to Admiral state. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Ace - Nice character but need some changes. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Mihawk - Real swordsman, do you want to discover his potential? Play against a friend (Shanks). There is an opportunity for the combination. (?)
Shanks - compact character, convenient, fast, strong. There is an opportunity for the combination.
Whitebeard - HAX

Some problems
- Sprite glitches
- Very few sounds for chars
- Joystick input not integrated
Thanks for reading.
avatar
Doflamingo
Infamous Pirate
Infamous Pirate

Posts : 303
Reputation : 36
Bellies Bellies : 2134
Online
Offline


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by Draox on 19th February 2013, 7:53 pm

nice info Doflamingo and good work btw

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►


Must accept the truth in our live.
Disappear from my sight.
Stupidity can't be cured
avatar
Draox
Yonkou
Yonkou

Posts : 3872
Reputation : 137
Bellies Bellies : 26967
Online
Offline


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by YinYangSplit on 19th February 2013, 9:28 pm

WOW nice review!! +1 Razz As to the Sprite glitches, Team-A is almost done fixing them Thumbs up! Also, Sanji had a minor update to be more combo-able.

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►

Billy Talent references xD
avatar
YinYangSplit
Shichibukai
Shichibukai

YinTangSplit : Team A Designer
Posts : 2528
Reputation : 159
Bellies Bellies : 20689
Online
Offline


View user profile http://yinyangsplit.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by A-MAN on 20th February 2013, 3:46 am

Haha! Great! Repped you up! and a 200 belies prize for this awesome review! And btw, I was shocked when i saw the red "there is an opportunity for combination" in front of Sanji (never tried to combo up with Mihawk before, but i am 100% positive he can combo up some of his attacks) . Sanji is a DEVIL when it comes to combos!! (too lazy to list them now). Anyways, thanks!

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►
avatar
A-MAN
Revolutionary Army
Revolutionary Army

A-MAN : Team A Leader
Posts : 2690
Reputation : 347
Bellies Bellies : 18841
Online
Offline


View user profile http://onepiecea-edition.yourme.net

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by Rhino.Freak on 20th February 2013, 4:04 am

Really awesome review, you covered all the points.. !! cheers

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►



'The Monster inside me is growing bigger!' *Munch-munch, chomp-chomp, gobble-gobble, gulp*
avatar
Rhino.Freak
Revolutionary Army
Revolutionary Army

Rhino.Freak - Team A Coder
Posts : 3552
Reputation : 274
Bellies Bellies : 17445
Online
Offline


View user profile http://pokegames.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by Doflamingo on 20th February 2013, 12:12 pm

@A-MAN wrote:Sanji is a DEVIL when it comes to combos!! (too lazy to list them now). Anyways, thanks!
Not with low mp, his first kick in a melee need mp so its kinda problam when you have low mp.
avatar
Doflamingo
Infamous Pirate
Infamous Pirate

Posts : 303
Reputation : 36
Bellies Bellies : 2134
Online
Offline


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by A-MAN on 20th February 2013, 12:23 pm

Ooh!! Never really noticed that! Will fix!

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►
avatar
A-MAN
Revolutionary Army
Revolutionary Army

A-MAN : Team A Leader
Posts : 2690
Reputation : 347
Bellies Bellies : 18841
Online
Offline


View user profile http://onepiecea-edition.yourme.net

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by T.O.R.N.A.D.O on 20th February 2013, 1:21 pm

Havent played yet... So dont know anything...

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►
I do not claim these signatures as my own. All Credits goes to their respective owners.
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
avatar
T.O.R.N.A.D.O
Yonkou
Yonkou

Posts : 2212
Reputation : 54
Bellies Bellies : 16979
Online
Offline


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by Draox on 20th February 2013, 1:31 pm

i pity you itachi =_=

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►


Must accept the truth in our live.
Disappear from my sight.
Stupidity can't be cured
avatar
Draox
Yonkou
Yonkou

Posts : 3872
Reputation : 137
Bellies Bellies : 26967
Online
Offline


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by T.O.R.N.A.D.O on 20th February 2013, 2:11 pm

Yeah yeah.... I pity myself too...

◄∞▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌∞►
I do not claim these signatures as my own. All Credits goes to their respective owners.
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
avatar
T.O.R.N.A.D.O
Yonkou
Yonkou

Posts : 2212
Reputation : 54
Bellies Bellies : 16979
Online
Offline


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One Piece A-EDITION 1.5 review

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum